Tuesday

day47.jpg

 

day 47

okay, also have to work on an self employment ledger to prove to someone that I really do make the amount of money I claimed i did while getting insurance. Sometimes being self employed is a big drag. Today also proved to me that yes, if I have a bag of gummy bears, I will eat them until I make myself slightly ill. See this line of bears looking at me reprovingly. Of course a big lump of slowly dissolving gelatin and sugar sitting in your digestive system may make you feel like everyone is looking at you through disapproving eyes. I’m not even sure gummy bears have eyes. just divots.

I did get to swim class though!

listening to: Trouble, Lisa Germano

hours: cant even begin to say, though I was mostly caught up by the end of the evening

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

