Monday

day46

 

day 46

It’s kind of nice to spend some time in my office as I don’t usually sit around here all that much. Unfortunately it accompanies having to scrutinize all of last year’s decisions. Some things have been fun to relive, others have left me a little woozy. Oh well, at least I have a foot warmer in my office. I tend to make poor food decisions when I spend this much time next to the kitchen though.

Listening to: All I Want to Know, Magnetic Fields

time in the office: no idea, there is no time anymore.

Leave a Reply

