sept12.jpg

Monday
Day 94

i was kinda taking a break from things and don’t have many pics from this time. After a big projects ends, sometimes I deal with the blues. This time, things have been hard and I am still feeling a little lost(writing in October) Things will work themselves out in time. They always do. I believe this cheese advertisement on the ceiling of the bus day, I went to the dentist and was cleaning all my brushes. (two separate items)

time in the studio:?
Listening to: Out of My Hands, Michael Penn

2 comments

Leave a Reply

