Aug _8

 

Monday
Day 59

this was the day i woke up early, straggled off to pick up my nephew at the bus station and threw my planner note book into my bag for some reason. then it fell out somewheres between my house and the train. aside from the initial horror of all my doofy notes and lists and doodles being out in the world without me, i also quickly realized that i kinda lost my auxilary brain. ah well. i will try to avoid waking up early in the future.

time in studio:8:45
listening to: put your dreams away for another day, frank sinatra

 

Leave a Reply

