wednesday

day41

 

day 41

whoops got behind a bit.. i was still taking daily pics but not posting, so i will backtrack a bit.

Since I got my metal desk skin, (an exoskeleton of sorts for my wooden desk) i have been finding these stacking magnets useful. i was sorting pics on my desk with them this day. I organize my building reference pics by number of floors. At some point along the line, I realized that if I wrote the number of floors on the back of the photo, it would be easier to refile them. Sometimes it’s embarrassing how long it takes me to think of these things. I started stamping pics on the back when I use them in paintings for no other reason than my own curiosity last year.

listening to: Collapse by Jared Diamond

studio time: 9

 

Leave a Reply

