Friday

2016-01-29 20.41.39-1

 

day 29

Me n Doug at My Friends, which is where we usually end up after going to art openings. it could be that the art openings are an excuse to go to diners.

I met Douglas Max Utter about 15 years ago (?) when I came back to Cleveland, and he has been one of my dearest friends and one of the architects of my continuing sanity. Doug is a painter and writer- so smart and literate.

In the studio, still working on a small panel.

listening to: Ghettoside: A True Story of Murder in America by Jill Leovy

studio time: 10

Leave a Reply

