sunday

day 24.jpg

 

day 24

Losing track of the days here. though I did have a waffle today so yeah,  it must be Sunday. I am pretty sure anyone could completely throw me off my calendar by bringing over waffles on a Tuesday.

Finishing some things, including painting on this proof. I don’t have the plate quite worked out, but this is what I’m shooting for. The actual print isn’t far off, but I’m not happy with parts of the aquatint. Kinda patchy.  I titled this Windy Swishes because it makes me smile when I say it and also brings back my years of speech therapy. Good times.

listening to: werewolf, cocorosie

studio time: 11

Leave a Reply

