tuesday

day 12

 

day 12

Tuesday is my swimming lesson day at the Y! I am feeling so much better about swimming now, though I am still working at getting better. Just took me half a year! I am a slowpoke, and awkward. But I am a determined awkward slowpoke.

Speaking of, still working on this painting. Sometimes titles come to me while I am working, and sometimes they don’t. Sometimes they come but I don’t write them down, then forget them, like this one. I guess my brain subconsciously rejected it.

listening to: heater blowing

studio time: 10

Leave a Reply

