Group show at Zg

Here are some pictures of the Zg Winter 2014 group show I am in at Zg Gallery in Chicago.  Sadly, I did not get to go to Chicago for this one, these are pictures I ganked from their website.

 

casey-inside_10x10_panel

inside, 10″ x 10″ panel

 

 

the amazing Amanda Elizabeth Joseph

the amazing Amanda Elizabeth Joseph

 

the always effervescent Gregory Jacobsen

the always effervescent Gregory Jacobsen

 

I am not familiar with Brandice Guerra, but nice to get to know you here. and yes I do believe those are narwhals on the bottom there. yay narwhals!

I am not familiar with Brandice Guerra, but nice to get to know you here. and yes I do believe those are narwhals on the bottom there. yay narwhals!

 

I feel like maybe my name should be more formal so as to be up to snuff. I could change it to Agatha Wisniewski which was a possibility when I was born.

I feel like maybe my name should be more formal so as to be up to snuff. I could change it to Agatha Wisniewski which was a possibility when I was born.

So if you find yourself in Chicago you should stop by and say hey to Meg and Myra. Wear your earmuffs! its cold out there!

 

 

Leave a Reply

