lets pretend its August.

okay,  my blog is going back in time and pretending like i got around to posting things as they happened . 😉

here are some pics from my studio at the fine arts work center in August:

 , 

Most of these paintings ended up at Art San Diego with Michael Rosenthal Gallery.

I am actually home in Cleveland now, and just finished up work for a show at POVevolving opening on the 16th of October.

I am now looking through some of the images I took while in Cape Cod. These next two may emphasize how sleep deprived I was getting. I spilled my tea and was enchanted by the heart shaped spill it left. I found this jpg titled "my tea loves me"

and this one: "as does the paper towels"

Leave a Reply

