kittens and things

Did I mention I use a space heater in my studio? Leave for one minute and find no room left on my chair. The piece the girls are usurping space in front of is one of two pieces that will be at Aqua Art Miami this coming weekend where I will be showing with McCaig Welles and Rosenthal.

Also I am included in a group show at Zg Gallery called Infrastructure running November 28- January 3.


i attempted to herd the cats out of my chair by taking lots of pictures of them which usually scatters them

but as you can see, franks was less than impressed with this maneuver:

this is frankie’s strange turkey yoga position.

if i had time i’d totally photoshop her snores into the last picture in a voice bubble.

Leave a Reply

