fancying up my studio

i found that the easy way to alleviate my knee pain was to buy a desk and a chair. go figure! here’s my studio now(well, now-ish, this was taken a couple months ago):

the stripes on the left wall were there before i moved in)
some before pictures for reference of how far I’ve come:
beware, cat pictures ahead


me in knee pain sitting where my desk now sits(i also like the stilt through the head effect. i’m a wild and crazy guy, i guess)


frankie contemplating an unfinished city calm down

i think wanda kind of enjoyed it:

although the desk has it’s perks too:


not a great picture, but that’s because she always scuttles out when i pull out the camera:

now you can also see why i never display my working drawings/notes

Leave a Reply

